Playlist Archive

The rug boys /

Time Artist Track Album
dead meadow what needs must be old growth
Meshuggah obsidian nothing
Hella The Mother Could Be You The Devil Isn't Red
Ladytron Seventeen Light & Magic
Akron Family Don't be afraid, you're already dead Love is Simple
Nine Inch Nails Terrible Lie Pretty Hate Machine
Bear In Heaven Lovesick Teenagers Beast Rest Forth Mouth
Xiu Xiu Buzz Saw Air Force
Yo La Tengo Shaker Prisoners of Love
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Art Star Yeah Yeah Yeahs EP
Aphex Twin Mt Saint Michael + St Michaels Mount Drukqs
Eyedea & Abilities Glass E & A
rufus wainwright going to a town release the stars
OutKast So Fresh So Clean Stankonia
The Sea and Cake Sound and Vision One Bedroom
Health Before Tigers Get Color
Sonic Youth Sunday A Thousand Leaves
Beck Nicotine & Gravy Midnite Vultures
Ennio Morricone My Name is Nobody A fistful of film music
Ennio Morricone Cavallina a Cavalo A fistful of film music
Aphex Twin Hereo Remix 26 Remixes For Cash
Hasil Adkins She Said Out To Hunch
The Peppers Pepper Box Pepper Box
The Mortal Coil Song to the Siren 16 days
pierre boulez a survivor from warsaw conducts schoenberg
Amon Duul II Soap Shop Rock Yeti
Hum Stars You'd Prefer An Astronaut
Messuggah Dancers To A Discordant System Obzen
Dungen Panda Ta det lugnt (Bonus Tracks)
Brian Eno & John Cale Lay Love Lay Wrong Way Up
Arturo Stalteri St. Elmos Fire Cool August Moon
The Damned Neat Neat Neat The Light at the End of the Tunnel