WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Del McCoury Trainwreck Of Emotion Don't Stop The Music
Alejandro Escovedo Anchor Street Songs of Love
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice Sea of Regret The Heart of a Song
Lisa Hayes Sweet Forgiveness Sweet Forgiveness
Paul Brady Love In A Bubble Say What You Feel
Nashville Bluegrass Band Pretty Red Lips Twenty Year Blues
Blue Mule Naturita Suite 23 Strings