WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Sergei Rachmaninoff, composer; perf. Philippe Entremont Prelude no. 2 in C# Minor Rachmaninoff, Concerto no. 2
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Disco Inferno Fallen Down the Wire In Debt
Gary Lucas The Nightmare of History Bad Boys of the Arctic
Ed Askew City of Glass Little Eyes
Georges Schmitt, Albert Levy, Roland Dyens, and Jean-Luc Ceddaha Pastourelle The Art of the Panpipe
Jethro Tull Cold Wind To Valhalla Minstrel In the Gallery
Dissolve Rogue Satellite Third Album for the Sun
Sujo Frei Kahane
Alloy Orchestra Metropolis New Music for Silent Films
Daft Punk Touch Random Access Memories
Walter Steding Dancing in Heaven Dancing in Heaven
New Order Chosen Time Movement
Grace Jones Slave to the Rhythm Slave to the Rhythm
Donna Summer No More Tears (Enough is Enough) Greatest Hits Vol. II
Joy Division Shadowplay Unknown Pleasures
The Lothars Hooray for Dane Oscillate My Metallic Sonatas
Sarah Kirkland Snider/Shara Worden/Signal As He Looks Out to Sea Penelope
Dom Introitus Edge of Time
The Verve The Sun, the Sea A Storm in Heaven
The Telescopes Winter #2 Third Wave
Disappears Revisiting Guider
Queen In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited Sheer Heart Attack
Rhys Chatham Die Donnergotter Die Donnergotter / An Angel Moves Too Fast to See
Parliament Let Me Be Chocolate City