WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Summer /

Time Artist Track Album
Whodini The Haunted House of Rock The Haunted House of Rock
Began Began Computer Wars Computer Wars
Paul Hardcastle Sound Chaser Rain Forest single
Special Request Salsa Smurph Salsa Smurph single
The Jonzun Crew Space Cowboys Space Cowboy single
Wreckin' Crew Pixie Dust Pixie Dust single
Warp 9 Light Years Away Light YEars Away single
"Pretty" Tony Will We Ever Learn? Will We Ever Learn? single
Royalcash Radio Activity Radio Activity
Pieces of a Dream Mt. Airy Groove Mt. Airy Groove
Feel Let's Rock Let's Rock
Eddie "D" Backstabbin' Backstabbin'
Captain Rock Cosmic Blast Cosmic Blast
Egyptian Lover I Cry (Night After Night) On the Nile
Mantronix Needle to the Groove Needle to the Groove
Mantronix/MC Tee Fresh is the Word Fresh is the Word
Newcleus Jam On It Jam On Revenge
Free Style The Party Has Begun The Party Has Begun
Twilight 22 Electric Kingdom Electric Kingdom
Egyptian Lover And My Beat Goes Boom Egyptian Lover
Master Groove Chance Chance
Planet Patrol Play at Your Own Risk Play at Your Own Risk
Sugar Hill Gang Apache The Essentials
Cybotron Industrial Lies Industrial Lies
"Pretty" Tony Jam the Box Jam the Box
Herbie Hancock Rockit Rockit
Afrika Bambaataa Planet Rock Planet Rock