WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Joeboy /

Time Artist Track Album
Bread Pilot Slow Sea Bread Pilot
Your Friend Gumption Gumption
The Police Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic Ghost in the Machine
Porches Be Apart Pool
Beat Happening Bad Seeds Beat Happening
Guilt Slice Psycho Genius Witch Noise Diary
Julien Baker Everybody Does Sprained Ankle
Elliot Smith no name #1 Roman Candle
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
DIIV Waste of Breath Is the Is Are
Cloud Nothings I'm Not a Part of Me Here and Nowhere Else
The Police Spirits in the Material World Ghost in the Machine
Guilt Slice Oh MilOtis Noise Diary
Ty Segall Emotional Mugger/Leopard Priestess Emotional Mugger
Wild Nothing Whenever I Life of Pause
Cat Stevens A Bad Penny Buddha and the Chocolate Box
Tindersticks Were We Once Lovers? The Waiting Room
Grimes World Princess, Part II Art Angels