WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Cypress Beach /

Time Artist Track Album
Devo Puppet Boy Shout
XTC Runaways English Settlement
XTC Ball and Chain English Settlement
The B‐52s Quiche Lorraine Wild Planet
Lake Street Dive Can't Stop Side Pony
Fleetwood Mac Dreams Rumours
Kurt Vile Stand Inside B'lieve I'm Goin Down
Avett Brothers Backwards With Time The Gleam
Tim O'Brien Pretty Fair Maid in the Garden Fiddler's Green
Punch Brothers Rye Whiskey Antifogmatic
Donna the Buffalo No Place Like The Right Time Positive Friction
Alabama Shakes Future People Sounds & Color
Chromeo Night by Night Business Casual
Eurythmics The Walk Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This
Talking Heads This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) Speaking in Tongues
The Fleshtones Hexbreaker Hexbreaker
The Big Ups Wool Eighteen Hours of Static
The Microphones Ocean 1, 2, 3 Don't Wake Me Up
St. Vincent Chloe in the Afternoon Strange Mercy
Minutemen Mr. Robots Holy Orders Double Nickels on the Dime
Siouxsie and the Banshees Cascade A Kiss in the Dream House
Firehose Brave Captain Ragin' Full On
Baroness Kerosene Purple
Suicide Rain of Ruin A Way of Life
Mclusky No New Wave No Fun Mclusky Do Dallas
The Replacements The Ledge Pleased To Meet Me
Bjork Stonemilker Vulnicura
Meat Puppets The Void Monsters
Ed Hall Candyhouse Albert
Melt-Banana Spider Snipe Bambi's Dilemma
Grouper Clearing Ruins
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Their Helicopters' Sing ’ALLELUJAH! DON’T BEND! ASCEND!
Radiohead How to Disappear Completely Kid A
My Bloody Valentine Sometimes Loveless
King Crimson Epitaph In the Court of the Crimson King
Velocity Girl Hey You, Get Off My Moon Simpatico
Sebadoh Not a Friend Bakesale
Sharon Van Etten Taking Chances Are We There
Built to Spill Time Trap Time Trap 1994-2006