WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Ginger Spice /

Time Artist Track Album
Mitski First Love / Late Spring bury me at makeout creek
Lemon Demon Cabinet Man Spirit Phone
Francesca Blanchard Wanderer Deux Visions
Porches Underwater Pool
Bourbon Express Those Days Are Gone One Big Losin' Steak
Oneohtrix Point Never Freaky Eyes Garden of Delete
Jeff Buckley I Know It's Over You and I
Rilo Kiley Silver Lining Under The Blacklight
Cullen Omori New Misery New Misery
Steep Ravine The Pedestrian The Pedestrian
Liima Your Heart ii
Porches Security Pool
Lemon Demon When He Died Spirit Phone
Andrew Bird Valleys of the Young Are You Serious
Parquet Courts One Man No City Human Performance
Red June I Still Wait Ancient Dreams
Cullen Omori No Big Deal New Misery
Neil Young & Promise of the Real Wolf Moon The Monsanto Years
Lemon Demon Ancient Aliens Spirit Phone
Oneohtrix Point Never Child of Rage Garden of Delete
Mitski Townie bury me at makeout creek
Porches Braid Pool
Mitski Francis Forever bury me at makeout creek