Playlist Archive

The Don /

Time Artist Track Album
Fudge Tunnel Sunshine Of Your Love hate songs in e minor
Jucifer Lambs The Lambs EP
Earth Ouroboros is Broken Hibernaculum
Faith No More Midnight Cowboy Angel Dust
Nilsson Jump Into the Fire Nilsson Schmilsson
Death of Samantha Machine Language Come All Ye Faithless
Guided by Voices A Portrait Destroyed By Fire Devil Between My Toes
Brian Eno Thursday Afternoon Thursday Afternoon
Oingo Boingo Just Another Day Dead Man's Party
Robyn Hitchcock Flesh Cartoons EYE
Parkay Quarts He's Seeing Paths Tally All The Things That You Broke
Royal Trux The United States Vs One 1974 Cadillac El Dorado Sedan Royal Trux 3-song EP
Roky Erickson Creature With The Atom Brain You're Gonna Miss Me
Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band Bat Chain Puller Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller)
Slayer Raining Blood Reign in Blood
Sleep Holy Mountain Sleep's Holy Mountain