WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Leah + Delanie /

Time Artist Track Album
The Velvet Underground I'll Be Your Mirror The Velvet Underground & Nico
The Shins September Port of Morrow
Beck We Live Again Mutations
T Rex Cosmic Dancer Electric Warrior
Tennis It All Feels the Same Young & Old
Lou Reed Satellite of Love Transformer
Pink Floyd Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts I-V) Wish You Were Here
Radiohead Everything In Its Right Place Kid A
Modest Mouse Medication Building Something Out of Nothing
The Velvet Underground Candy Says The Velvet Underground
Tom Waits Dead and Lovely Real Gone
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow No More Shall We Part
Nirvana Polly Nevermind
The Smashing Pumpkins Tonight, Tonight Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Piss Crowns Are Trebled ‘Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress’
Can Vitamin C Ege BamYasi
Tram Three Years A Kind of Closure
Daniel Johnston Poor You Hi, How Are You?
Elliot Smith Ballad of Big Nothing Either/Or
Pete Seeger Where Have All the Flowers Gone Pete Seeger
John Prine Fish and Whistle Bruised Orange
Bob Dylan Like A Rolling Stone Highway 61 Revisited
The Beatles Across the Universe Past Masters Volume Two
MGMT Congratulations Congratulations
Mac DeMarco Chamber of Reflection Salad Days
Radiohead Idioteque Kid A
Silver Jews The Wild Kindness American Water
Nirvana The Man Who Sold the World Unplugged
Beck Elevator Music The Information
Lou Reed Walk on the Wild Side Transformer
MGMT Electric Feel Oracular Spectacular
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Courtney Barnett Pedestrian at Best Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit