WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Interpol Everything is Wrong El Pintor
Cantwell, Gomez & Jordan Stronger Than Dirt We are not at the opera
You Say Party! We Say Die! This Is XXXX (Within My Heart) XXXX
Young Prisms Floating In Blue In Between
Joy Electric A New Pirate Traditional The White Songbook
Toro y Moi Lissoms Causers of This
Horse Feathers Rude To Rile House With No Home
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Surreal Teenagers Wig Out at Jagbags