WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Warm Ghost I Will Return Narrows
Neil Young Love and War Le Noise
Gilbert Deflez Le Perroquet Je Suis Vivant, Mais J'aipeur de Gilbert Deflez
The Big Scary Spring Four Seasons
Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside Danger Dirty Radio
The Low Frequency in Stereo Secondhand Nation Pop Obskura
Sabbath Assembly Hymn Of Consecration Restored To One
Duchess Says Ccut up Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Yuck Georgia Yuck
Bear in Heaven Fake Out Beast Rest Forth Mouth
robert Pollard Current Desperation (Angels speak of nothing) coast to coast carpet of love
Anti-Pop Consortium Born Electric Fluorescent Black
A Place to Bury Strangers Ego Death Exploding Head
Señor Coconut y Su Conjunto Autobahn El Baile Alemán
Sonic Youth Poison Arrow The Eternal
Crystal Stilts Flying INto the Sun In Love With Oblivion
Black Keys The Breaks The Big Come Up
Young Rival Got What You Need Young Rival
Kisses People Can Do the Most Amazing Things The Heart of the Nightlife
robert pollard Youth Leagues coast to coast carpet of love
Cypress Hill Light It Up Rise Up
Franti, Michael & Spearhead We Don't Stop Everyone Deserves Music
Neil Young Hitchhiker Le Noise
Esben And The Witch Warpath Violet Cries
Et Ret Won by Walking Gasworks
New Young Pony Club Dolls The Optimist
Living By Lanterns Think Tank New Myth/Old Science