Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Small Black New Chain New Chain
Lumerians Blacktusk Transmalinnia
Goldenboy Different Moon Sleepwalker
The Magnetic Fields Quick! Love at the Bottom of the Sea
The Octopus Project + Black Moth Super Rainbow Lollipopsichord The House of Apples and Eyeballs
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Our Time Yeah Yeah Yeahs [EP]
The Trashed Romeos I Sit and Cry Where Dreamers Never Go
Tammar Arrows Underwater Visits
Mark David Ashworth Sometimes It Turn Dry and the Leaves Fall Before They Are Beautiful Bright is the Ring of Words
Mirah We're Both So Sorry C'mon Miracle
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Take Me In Your Army Tyranny
The Polyphonic Spree Section 22 [Running Away] The Fragile Army
Via Tania Wonder Stranger Moon Sweet Moon
The Natural History It's A Law Beat Beat Heartbeat
Ramona Falls Bodies of Water Prophet
Princeton Holding Teeth Remembrance of Things To Come
Duchess Says Rabies (Baby's Got the) Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Selebrities Can't Make Up My Mind Delusions
Memory Tapes Wait In The Dark Player Piano
ILAD Babel National Flags
Tamaryn No Exits Tender New Signs
Broncho NC-17 Just Enough Hip to Be Woman
Jaggery song of the spheres Polyhymnia
The Apples in Stereo The Rainbow The Discovery Of A World Inside The Moone
Hotels Hydra Where Hearts Go Broke
Cults High Road Static
Nic Armstrong & The Thieves On a Promise The Greatest White Liar
White Lies Streetlights Ritual
Miracle Fortress Tracers Was I The Wave?
The Clash Every Little Bit Hurts Clash on Broadway, Disc 3
Boy With a Fish I Put My Tongue on the Window I Put My Tongue On the Window
Mos Def Auditorium (feat. The Ruler aka Slick Rick) The Ecstatic
Matt Pond PA Fairlee The Nature of Maps
David Bowie Let's Spend the Night Together Aladdin Sane
Asobi Seksu Me & Mary Hush
A Shoreline Dream Focus The Present Avoiding The Consequences
Buck Gooter Ouija Guitar Dogfood Towers
Cut Off Your Hands Hollowed Out Hollow
Gus Van Sant Lost World Gus Van Sant
Blonde Redhead Everything is Wrong Penny Sparkle
Van Morrison Slim Slow Slider Astral Weeks
The Good Natured Wolves Skeleton
Blasted Canyons Get High 2nd Place
together PANGEA Alive Badillac
Queens of the Stone Age I Never Came Lullabies to Paralyze
Cate Le Bon Falcon Eyed Cyrk
Dylan LeBlanc Coyote Creek Paupers Filed
David Bowie Somebody Up There Likes Me Young Americans
intense a healthy obsession the bohemian pimp project
The Good Natured Your Body is a Machine Skeleton
Cold War Kids Sensitive Kid Mine Is Yours
The Real Tuesday Weld Tear Us Apart The Last Werewolf - a Soundtrack
The Television Personalities Then a Big Boy Came and Knocke My Dark Places
The Like Fair Game The Like EP
The Flaming Lips The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song At War with the Mystics
Toro y Moi Take the L to Leave June 2009
Goldfrapp Alive Head First
Isobell Campbell & Mark Lanegan You Won't Let Me Down Again Hawk
The White Stripes Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground White Blood Cells
Casiokids gront lys i alle ledd Topp Stemning Pa Lokal Bar
Facts on File How Will We Get Along Facts On File
Castanets Bells Aloud First Light's Freeze
Dri Hot As Hades Smoke Rings
Ten Million Lights Still Point Ten Million Lights
Olaf Arnolds Allt i guddi Innundir skinni
Aceyalone High Lights Magnificent City
The Sounds Won't Let Them Tear Us Apart Something to Die For
Buck Gooter The Place I Go Dogfood Towers
Cake War Pigs B-Sides and Rarities
The Minus 5 I'm Not Bitter Down with Wilco
Wolf Parade Cloud Shadow on the Mountain Expo 86
John Coltrane Moment's Notice Blue Train [Rudy Van Gelder Edition]
Ben Williams Moontrane State of Art
Ravi Coltrane Angular Realms In Flux
Ravi Coltrane Away In Flux
Branford Marsalis Quartet The Return of The Jitney Man Metamorphosen
James Carney Group Legal Action Ways And Means
Dave Brubeck Quartet Three To Get Ready Time Out - Legacy Edition (Disc 1)
New Orleans Ragtime Orchestra creole belles Grace And Beauty
Art Ensemble Of Chicago Big Red Peaches Non-Cognitive Aspects Of The City, Disc 1