WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Mettaforce Funk /

Time Artist Track Album
Maynard Ferguson Gonna Fly Now Conquistador
Beat System Walk On The Wild Side 12" Single
William De Vaughn Be Thankful For What You Got Blaxploitation - The Payback Vol. 3 CD1
Peggy Wilson sunshine of your love 12" Single
Prince Le Grind Black Album
Experience unlimited EU Freeze 12" Single
South Bronx Bottom Line 12" Single
A+ All I See 12" Single
M.C. Cooley Cool The Simpsons Dance 12" Single
Flight Final A Dramatic Comparison To Death
Montana Warp Factor ii 12" Single
Eddy Grant Walking on Sunshine Very Best of Eddy Grant
Funk Fusion Can You Feel It Rap Tracks
Peggy Lee Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay 12" Single
West Side Mob Monster Jam (Instrumental" 12" Single
Curtis Mayfield We Got to Have Peace Live (Old Grey Whistle Test)
Pleasure Let's Dance Pleasure
Eddy Grant Sunshine Jam 12" Single