Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Elan Sicroff, G.I. Gurdjieff and Thomas de Hartmann Journey to Inaccessible Places Journey to Inaccessible Places and Other Music
Amina Alaoui Buscate en Mi Arco Iris
Hassan Hakmoun and Adam Rudolph Saba Atu Rijal Gift of the Grawa
Ofra Haza Mystery Faith and Love Kirya
Martha and the Muffins Sinking Land Metro Music
Lucky Dragons Oh I Understand Dream Island Laughing Language
Starcastle Shadows of Song Citadel
The Thought Echoes of the Unknown Voices The Thought
Copernicus Atom By Atom Deeper
Material Black Light Hallucination Engine
Telstar Ponies Bells for Albert Ayler Voices From the New Music
Larry Kucharz Do It 42 Unit IA42
Utopia Zen Machine POV
Detective Grim Reaper Detective
Michio Kurihawa Do Deep-Sea Fish Dream of Electric Moles? Sunset Notes
Damien Jurado Kola Visions of Us on the Land
Ghostbath The Silver Flower, Pt. 1 Moonlover
Nothing The Dead are Dumb Tired Of Everything
Mike & the Melvins A Dead Pile of Worthless Junk Three Men and a Baby
Black Black Black Let's Scare Death to Death Altered States of Death and Grace
Pale Saints Porpoise Flesh Balloon
Kid Congo Magic Machine La Arana es la Vida
The GoToBeds Red Alphabet Blood // Sugar // Secs // Traffic
Robert Palmer The Silver Gun Pride
808 State Black Dartagnon Don Solaris
Bonobo Eyesdown (ARP 101 Mix) Black Sands Remixed
The Stone Roses I Wanna Be Adored The Stone Roses
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard Evil Death Roll Nonagon Infinity
Salem 66 Chinchilla A Ripping Spin
Cabaret Voltaire Over & Over Hai!
Tin Machine Under the God Tin Machine
Volcano Suns Village Idiot All-Night Lotus Party
The Seratones Get Gone Get Gone
X Because I Do Under the Big Black Sun
New York Dolls Vietnamese Baby New York Dolls
X Blue Spark Under the Big Black Sun
Monophonics Hanging On Sound of Sinning
Fad Gadget Plainsong Under the Flag
Pantha du Prince You What? Euphoria! The Triad
Juliawhy? La La Love Wheel