Playlist Archive

Josh /

Time Artist Track Album
Ryley Walker Primrose Green Primrose Green
Devandra Banhart Goin Back What We Will Be
Heartless Bastards Simple Feeling Arrow
Blitzen Trapper Wild Mountain Nation Wild Mountain Nation
Yo La Tengo Little Eyes Summer Sun
Uncle Tupelo Wait Up March 16-20, 1992
R.E.M. You Are The Everything Green
Porno For Pyros Kimberly Austin Good God's Urge
The Black Crowes Wiser Time Sho' Nuff
Spiritualized I Think I'm in Love I Think I'm in Love Single
Beck O Maria Mutations
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks Brain Gallop Mirror Traffic
Dungen Franks Kaktus Allas Sak
The Flaming Lips Race for the Prize The Soft Bulletin
Frank Black I Heard Ramona Sing Frank Black
Mac DeMarco Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans Rock and Roll Night Club
Devendra Banhart Sea horse Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Cany
My Morning Jacket Circuital Circuital
Trans Am Conspiracy of The Gods Sex Change
The Damned Love Song Machine Gun Etiquette
Neil Young Walk With Me Le Noise
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks Lariat Wig Out at Jagbags
Wilco Can't Stand It Summerteeth
The Shins Sleeping Lessons Wincing the Night Away
Devendra Banhart Now That I Know Cripple Crow
Cocteau Twins Heaven or Las Vegas Heaven or Las Vegas
The Smashing Pumpkins 1979 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
Sonic Youth Teenage Riot Daydream Nation
Deerhunter Coronado Halycon Digest
Mogwai White Noise Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Courtney Barnett Elevator Operator Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit
Chicago Saturday In the Park Chicago
Buffalo Springfield For What It's Worth For What It's Worth
Bill Whithers Lovely Day Menagerie
Sly & the Family Stone Hot Fun in the Summertime Greatest Hits