WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
I.K. Dairo Baba Ngbo Ti Wa Definitive Dairo
Acrylics Sparrow Song Lives and Treasure
Miracle Chosuke Loop The 7/8 Wonders of The World
Atlas Sound Attic Lights Logos
The Vines Animal Machine Winning Days
Blasted Canyons Ice Cream Man Blasted Canyons
Death Cab for Cutie Expo '86 Transatlanticism
The Knife in Collaboration with Mt. Sims and Planningtorock The Height of Summer Tomorrow, in a Year (Disc 2)
Yellow Ostrich Whale The Mistress
The Magnetic Fields Quick! Love at the Bottom of the Sea
Yeasayer Ambling Alp Odd Blood
Monsters of Folk Man Named Truth Monsters of Folk
The Halo Benders Rebels Got a Hole in It The Rebels Not In
PINS Stay True Girls Like Us
Light Pollution Drunk Kids Apparitions
Eagles of Death Metal Solo Flights Heart On
MileMarker Lost the Thoughts But Kept the Skin Satanic Versus