WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sable /

Time Artist Track Album
James Levy and the Blood Red Rose Cry Myself To Sleep Pray to be Free
Fluidified Inner Peace Chilled Beats Mix
Asleep At The Gate Jade (Jeff Basta Remix) Single
Boycott Horizons Single
XY&O Chameleon Single
Danelle Chairs(Diana Boss Remix) Single
Danrell White Noise ft. Ryder Single
Dreamlag Firefly (Anki Remix) Single
Elline Smoke & Mirrors (Morqix Remix) Single
Particle Launchpad Launchpad
GHOSTS Powerless feat. Lea Santee Single
Giraff Drinks Single
Juan Pino Magic Single
Enigma Return To Innocence Return To Innocence
Nemea Bare (Pt.1) Single
nimino Come For The Flowers (ft. Ina Shai) Single
Takeaway Sound and Ninski feat. Reece Lemonius On Repeat Single
The Paper Kites Bloom (Awave Edit) Single
R. Kelly I Believe I Can Fly I Believe I Can Fly
Tola We Need Love Single
Trace Low (Alex Bandes Remix) Single