WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Iron Maiden The Red And The Black The Book Of Souls
Yngwie Malmsteen Heaven Tonight Odyssey
Dokken Lightnin' Strikes Again Under Lock and Key
Armored Saint Burning Question Symbol Of Salvation
Dio Rainbow In The Dark Holy Diver
Black Sabbath Sweet Leaf Master of Reality
Rainbow A Light In The Black Rising
Ghost Spirit Meliora
Iron Maiden If Eternity Should Fail The Book Of Souls
Virus Phantom Oil Slick Memento Collider
Dysrhythmia Room of Vertigo Psychic Maps
Vulcano Death Metal Bloody Vengeance
Torture Ignominious Slaughter Storm Alert
Napalm Death Silence Is Deafening The Code Is Red... Long Live The Code
Premonitions of War The Octopus Left in Kowloon
Fleshgod Apocalypse And The Vulture Beholds King
Carcass This Mortal Coil Heartwork
Municipal Waste Acid Sentence Massive Aggressive
Dying Fetus Devout Atrocity Reign Supreme
Diabolic From the Astral PLane...Entwined with Infinity Infinity Through Purification
Obsidian Kingdom Last Of The Light Mantiis
Sentenced May Today Become The Day The Funeral Album
Dark Moor The Silver Key Beyond The Sea
Falconer The Trail Of Flames The Sceptre of Deception
Tanagra Tyranny Of Time None Of This Is Real
Tystnaden The Foolish Plan Fragments
Hibria Change Your Life Line Defying The Rules
Virgin Steele Children Of The Storm The Book Of Burning
Noble Beast Master Of Depravity Noble Beast
Tierramystica Vision Of The Condor Heirs Of The Sun
Iron Maiden Empire Of The Clouds The Book Of Souls