WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Crocodiles My Surfing Lucifier Endless Flowers
Centipede E'est Mountaintop Beaches Cheeks of Neptune
The Foreign Exchange Von Sees Connected
The Magnetic Fields The Horrible Party Love at the Bottom of the Sea
MC Lars Signing Emo The Laptop EP
Ziggy Marley I Dont Wanna Live On Mars Fly Rasta
TV on the Radio New Health Rock New Health Rock
The Clientele Graven Wood Bonfire on the Heath
Small Sins Why Don't You Believe Me? Pot Calls Kettle Black