WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Rainbow Stargazer Rising
Angra Acid Rain Rebirth
Dream Theater The Root Of All Evil Octavarium
Stratovarius Eagleheart Elements Pt. 1
Masterplan Spirit Never Die Masterplan
Silent Pray Sands Of Time Metropolis Of Dreams
DragonForce Soldiers Of The Wasteland Sonic Firestorm
Tygers Of Pan Tang You Always See What You Want To See The Cage
The Sword Night City Warp Riders
Metalmorphose Máquina dos Sentidos Máquina dos Sentidos
Overdose Capitalist Way Progress Of Decadence
Skeletonwitch Well Of Despair The Apothic Gloom EP
Whipstriker Backward Progress Troopers Of Mayhem
The Dillinger Escape Plan 43% Burnt Calculating Infinity
Arcturus Ad Absurdum The Sham Mirrors
Acid Bath 13 Fingers Paegan Terrorism Tactics
Amorphis Better Unborn Elegy
Fleshgod Apocalypse Syphilis King
Candlemass Embracing The Styx King Of The Grey Islands
The Black Dahlia Murder To a Breathless Oblivion Nocturnal
Dysrhythmia Appeared at first Barriers and Passages
Cinderella Shake Me Night Songs
W.A.S.P. Wild Child The Last Command
Dokken The Hunter Under Lock and Key
Black Sabbath Neon Knights Heaven and Hell
Metal Church Down To The River Hanging In The Balance
Vintersorg Svaltvinter Odemarkens Son
Symphony X Of Sins And Shadows The Divine Wings Of Tragedy
Tierra Santa Las Puertas Del Infierno Indomable
Korpiklaani Nuolet Nomalan Korven Kuningas
Wings Of Destiny Holy Innocence Kings Of Terror
Blind Guardian And Then There Was Silence A Night At The Opera