WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Joeboy /

Time Artist Track Album
D'Angelo Sugah Daddy Black Messiah
Jackson 5 Sugar Daddy Ultimate Collection
Blood Orange Augustine Freetown Sound
DJ Shadow The Sideshow The Mountain Will Fall
Elliott Smith Needle In The Hay Elliott Smith
Silversun Pickups There's No Secrets this Year Swoon
The Shins Sleeping Lessons Wincing the Night Away
Guilt Slice Nonexistent Knick Knack
Slowdive Souvlaki Space Station Souvlaki
Bjork Wanderlust Vulicura Live
Radiohead Daydreaming A Moon Shaped Pool
Moderat Running III
Bombay Bicycle Club Shuffle A Different Kind of Fix
Yeasayer I Am Chemistry Amen & Goodbye
Car Seat Headrest Not What I needed Teens Of Denial
Cloud Nothings Stay Useless Attack on Memory
Francoise Hardy Je Veoux Qu'Il Revienne Je Vous Aime
Diarrhea Planet Life Pass Turn to Gold