Playlist Archive

Jayton Gill /

Time Artist Track Album
Iced Earth Prophecy Something Wicked This Way Comes
Candlemass Demonia 6 King of the Grey Islands
Children of Bodom Silent Night, Bodom Night Hatebreeder
Amorphis Black Winter Day Black Winter Day
Moonspell As We Eternally Sleep on It The Antidote
Dimmu Borgir Blessings Upon the Throne of Tyranny Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia
Morbid Angel Where the Slime Live Dominate
Lamb of God Now You've Got Something to Die For Ashes of the Wake
Kataklysm Crippled & Broken In the Arms of Devastation
3 Inches of Blood Wykydtron Advance & Vanquish
Nile What Can Be Safely Written Ithyphallic
Scar Symmetry Deviate from the Form Pitch Black Progress
Halford Silent Screams Live Insurrection
Paradise Lost As I Die Shades of God
Agalloch Limbs Ashes Against the Grain
Isis So Did We Panopticon
Skeletonwitch Fire from the Sky Beyond the Permafrost
Summon Blood Red Skies Fallen
Strapping Young Lad Possessions Alien
Dethklok Murmaider The Dethalbum
Trail of Tears She Weaves Shadows Existentia
Metallica Motorbreath Kill 'Em All
Thyrfing Heading for the Golden Hall / Storms of Asgard Valdr Galga
Sentenced End of the Road The Funeral Album
Meshuggah Vanished Death ...Is Just the Beginning III
Sepultura Inner Self / Beneath the Remains Live in São Paulo
Testament Souls of Black Souls of Black
Slayer Cult Christ Illusion
Bolt Thrower Anti-Tank (Dead Armour) Those Once Loyal