WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Just Joe /

Time Artist Track Album
Kanye West Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross) My Beautiful Twisted Dark Fantasy
Kendrick Lamar These Walls To Pimp A Butterfly
A$AP Mob Trillmatic L.O.R.D.
Prince Rasberry Berrett The Hits
Anthony Green Pixie Queen Pixie Queen
The Antlers Sylvia Hospice
The Smiths Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
This Town Needs Guns 2 Birds, 1 Stone And An Empty Stomach
A Thorn For Every Heart Better Than Me, Better Than Love Pick Up The Pieces EP
Modern Baseball Your Graduation You're Gonna Miss It All
Titus Andronicus A More Perfect Union The Monitor
Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill Plastic Beach
Silverstein Departures This Is How The Wind Shifts
Saosin Ideology Is Theft Along The Shadow
Thirty Seconds to Mars From Yesterday A Beautiful Lie
At The Drive In Cosmonaut This Station Is None Operational
Leprous Within My Fence The Congregation
Circa Survive Always Get What You Want Juturna
Foxing The Medic The Albatross
Jack Garratt Worry Phase
The Weeknd Shameless Beauty Behind The Madness
Crystal Castles Vanished Crystal Castles
Porter Robinson Divinity Worlds
Kendrick Lamar Alright To Pimp A Butterfly
a-ha Take on Me Hunting High and Low
The Smiths Bigmouth Strikes Again The Sound of the Smiths
Anberlin Fin* Cities