Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Phantogram The Day You Died Phantogram EP
Ramona Falls Divide By Zero Prophet
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Sharon Van Etten One Day Epic
Southernly Ascend Champion of the Noisy Negativists
Dum Dum Girls I Got Nothing End of Daze
Björk Hollow (original 7 minutes version) Biophilia
Act Rights Sausage Mountain Sweat Equity
These Arms Are Snakes Gadget Arms Oxeneers Or The Lion Sleeps Wh
Anti-Clockwise Where this Highway Takes Me Artificial Light
Evans The Death Morning Voice Evans The Death
Dungen Ta det lugnt Ta det lugnt (Bonus Tracks)
Lightning Bolt Transmissionary Earthly Delights
NEWS Misty Day Hot Off the Press
Felix What I learned from TV You are the One I Pick
Mr. Twin Sister Blush Mr Twin Sister
The Go-Team Back Like 8 Track Rolling Blackouts
J Mascis Several Shades Of Why Several Shades Of Why
The Electrosonics Prodrome Neutron Lullaby
Blonde Redhead Everything is Wrong Penny Sparkle
The Hush Now Big Awesome Shiver me Starships
Elevado Postcard From Four Walls Down This World Is On Fire
The Mooney Suzuki Hot Sugar Alive and Amplified
Wild Nothing Confirmation Gemini
Toro y Moi Say That Anything in Return
The Flaming Lips The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song At War With The Mystics
Eels I Like The Way This Is Going Tomorrow Morning
Mew 156 Frengers
Jonathan Wilson Natural Rhapsody Gentle Spirit
Black Tambourine Can't Explain Black Tambourine
Screaming Females It All Means Nothing Ugly
Mirah Doulgeris remix Gone are the Days 12 Inch
Shilpa Ray and Her Happy Hookers Erotolepsy Teenage and Torture
TOPS Double Vision Tender Opposites
Bear In Heaven Ultimate Satisfaction Beast Rest Forth Mouth
The Turtles Happy Together 20 Greatest Hits
Pure X Heavy Air Pleasure