WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
"Godspeed You Black Emperor" Drifting Intro Open "All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling"
Arvo Part, comp.; the Hilliard Ensemble, perf. De Profundis Arbos
Zeitkratzer (with Lou Reed) Metal Machine Music, pt. 1 (live) Metal Machine Music
Muse Intro / Apocalypse Please Absolution
Carolus Emanuel Fodor, comp.; Arthur Schoonderwoerd, perf. Allegro Assai from Sonata in F#, Opus 2 no. 2 Fortepiano Music from the Netherlands
Yes Close to the Edge Close to the Edge
Lightning Dust Never Seen Infinite Light
The Angels of Light Jennifer's Sorry How I Loved You
Sad Lovers and Giants Cloud 9 Epic Garden Music
Bedful of Metaphysicians It's Hip to be Nip and Hype is Hip Bedful of Metaphysicians
Jesu Sun Day Jesu
Godspeed You! Black Emperor rockets fall on Rocket Falls. Yanqui U.X.O.
Nathan Bowles I Miss My Dog Whole & Cloven
The Phantom Surfers Pleasure Point 18 Deadly Ones
Clock DVA Velvet Realm Buried Dreams
The Clouds Set Free to Be Me "Moon Llama" 45
Stigma Rock Unit True Romans Theme Song Treasure Path to Soul-Winning
The Mercury Program Marianas All The Suits Began To Fall Off
Iron Maiden Rime of the Ancient Mariner Powerslave
The James Gang Wrapcity in English / Fred Yer' Album
Laurie Anderson Let X=X / IT Tango Big Science
Arcade Fire Deep Blue The Suburbs