WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Animal Collective New Town Burnout Centipede Hz
Modest Mouse Satellite Skin No One's First and You're Next
Villagers I Saw The Dead Becoming A Jackal
Bowerbirds Overcome With Light The Clearing
Lawrence Arabia Look Like a Fool Chant Darling
Sunset Rubdown Winged/Wicked Things Random Spirit Lovers
Twinkranes High Tekk Train Wreck Spectrum Theatre Snakes
Lemonade Sinead Diver
Elf Power The New Mythology In A Cave
Monotonix My Needs Where Were You When It Happened
J Mascis Several Shades Of Why Several Shades Of Why
Electro Group Continental A New Pacifica
The Caribbean Plastic Explosives Plastic Explosives
The Flaming Lips Do You Realize?? Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Maps of Norway Traffic Sister Stations
The Motion Sick Tennis Pro Radio Sampler 2010
Oberhofer Landline Time Capsules II
Gang Of Four Anthrax Entertainment!
Electric Sunset Palace Electric Sunset
Dan Sartain Boehmian Grove Dan Sartain Lives
Fleet Foxes Sun It Rises Fleet Foxes
Hammock Tristia Chasing After Shadows... Living With Ghosts
Nick Cave/Bad Seeds, the I Let Love In Let Love In
Mirah We're Both So Sorry C'mon Miracle
Dirty Projectors + Björk On and Ever Onward Mount Wittenberg Orca
Eluvium Caroling Nightmare Ending
Echoboy Don't destroy me Giraffe