Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Coil The First Five Minutes After Death Rotorvator
Psychic Ills Days Early Violence
Aphex Twin We Are the musicmakers Selected Ambient Works 85-92
Mudhoney Let it Slide Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge
Benny Hill New York Rap the Best of Benny Hill
Mercury Rev Chasing Bee Yerself is Steam
Low Sunflower Things We Lost in the Fire
MC5 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) Kick Out the Jams
My Bloody Valentine Map Ref 47 N 93 W Whore
Blue Cheer Summertime Blues Vincebus Eruptum
Loop Straight To Your Heart Heaven's End
Godflesh Xnoybis Selfless
Mono a Thousand Paper Cranes Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shine
Can Oh Yeah Tago Mago
Grails Space Prophet Dogon the Burden of Hope
Steve Stevens and Dante Johnson Wankery (Four Turntables and No Microphone) We Are Jesus
Sonic Youth the Sprawl Daydream Nation
Hawkwind Space is Deep Space Ritual [live]
Front 242 Neurobashing Tyranny (For You)
Pop Will Eat Itself Can U Dig It? This is the Day, This is the Hour, This is This
Treasure Mammal SELF HELP Exppect the Max
Bardo Pond Euphrates Tigris/Euphrates
Boys Noize & Down Oi Oi Oi
Behold...the Arctopus You are Number Six skullgrid
Doo Doo Ronomy I Love You When You're Not Around Fools Gave Them Microphones
A Place to Bury Strangers my weakness A Place to Bury Strangers
Rachel's Honeysuckle Suite (Sugar Maple Elm Sweetgum) Selenography