Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Yellow Swans Foiled Going Places
clipping. Break the Glass Splendor & Misery
Angelo Moore and the Brand New Step Built for Love Centuries of Heat
Modest Mouse Make Everyone Happy/Mechanical Birds This is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing to Think About
Psych/BFC D. Funk Elements 1989-1990
Slothrust Pseudo Culture Everyone Else
Carnival Youth Fooling Myself Propeller
The Drones Private Execution Feelin' Kinda Free
Tanya Tagaq Cold Retribution
Kalispell In Chicago Printer's Son
Evening Bell Prairie Calls Dying Stars
Deral Fenderson The Ballad of Joe Hill Mucilage
Son of the Castellan What's Been Said Son of the Castellan
Soft Hair Alive Without Medicine Soft Hair
Morgan Delt Escape Capsule Phase Zero
Godley & Creme 10,000 Angels Goodbye Blue Sky
Ween If You Could Save Yourself (You'd Save Us All) Quebec
XTC I'll Set Myself on Fire White Music
Son of the Castellan Omnipotent Son of the Castellan
The Dream Academy The Party The Dream Academy
Not Shakespeare Get Well Soon Not Shakespeare
Peter Schilling Error In the System Error In the System
Eurythmics The Walk Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This
A Certain Ratio Fever 103 Force
Sudden Afternoon City of Night Dreams Acid Rain
Lloyd Cole Blame Mary Jane No Blue Skies
Payolas China Boys In a Place Like This
No Man Zelia Whamon Express
The Del Fuegos Hand in Hand Boston, Mass.
Executive Slacks So Mote It Be Executive Slacks
Outlands Sisters/Lovers In Times Like These There Are No Boundaries
Various Artists Hum Along and Dance The Get Down - Music from the Netflix Original Series
Wham! Heartbeat Make It Big
Paul Young Tomb of Memories The Secret of Association
John Hall Arms/Half Moon Power
ABC The Look of Love, Pt.1 The Lexicon of Love