WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Gong Magic Mother Invocation / Master Builder You
Future Sound of London Ill Flower Lifeforms
Black Mountain Defector Black Mountain IV
Can Bring Me Coffee or Tea Tago Mago
The Bevis Frond Olde Worlde Any Gas Faster
The Big Sleep Intro / Slow Race Sleep Forever
Aldyn-Ool Sevek Demonstration of Kargyraa Deep in the Heart of Tuva
Swans Avatar The Seer
Sunn 0))) CandleGoat Black One
Armando Trovajoli Rosanna in the Morning Seven Golden Men OST
Peter Hammill The Tower (In the Black Room) Chameleon in the Shadow of Night
Elvis Presley It's Now or Never The Elvis Presley Story
The Black Hollies Lunatic Influenza Somewhere Between Here and Nowhere
Fields of the Nephilim Intro (The Harmonica Man) Dawnrazor
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Providence F♯ A♯ ∞
Sergei Rachmaninoff, comp.; perf. by the USSR Russian Chorus, Aleksander Sveshnikov, cond. Now Let Thy Servant Depart (Prayer of St. Simeon) (Kiev Chant) Rachmaninoff: Vespers
Max Richter Infra 3/4 Infra
Ed Askew Little Infinite Love Song Little Eyes
Lumerians Orgon Grinder Lumerians
Hawkwind Orgone Accumulator Space Ritual
Porcupine Tree Darkmatter Signify
Hood Lines Low to Frozen Ground Cold House
New Order Elegia Low-life
The Chills This is the Way The Lost EP
The Eyes of Mind Time Tales of the Turquoise Umbrella
Shadowfax Song for My Brother Watercourse Way