WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Om Pilgrimage / Unitive Knowledge of the Godhead Pilgrimage
Acid Mothers Temple La Le Lo Mantra of Love
Sigur Rós Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do
Recording by Joel Gordon & Ted Levin; Vocalists uncredited. Cave Spirits Tuva, Among the Spirits
Electric Wizard Mind Transferral Dopethrone
Kayo Dot Symmetrical Arizona Blue Lambency Downward
Eddie Boyd & Fleetwood Mac Just the Blues The Pious Bird of Good Omen
Blue Cheer Second Time Around Vincebus Eruptum
Circle Lokki Raunio
High on Fire Ethereal Death is This Communion
Carl Nelson & His Fiddle Fiddler's Potpourri On Pine Lake
Rhys Chatham Die Donnergotter Die Donnergotter / An Angel Moves Too Fast to See
Goro Yamaguchi Koku-Reibo (Bell Ringing In the Empty Sky) A Bell Ringing in the Empty Sky
Candlemass Prologue / Emperor of the Void King of the Grey Islands
Black Mountain Heart of Snow Black Mountain
Michael Nesmith & the First National Band Beyond the Blue Horizon Magnetic South
Lucinda Williams Sharp Cutting Wings Happy Woman Blues