WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Van Halen Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love Van Halen
Ratt Shame Shame Shame Detonator
Great White Rock Me Once Bitten
Poison Unskinny Bop Flesh & Blood
Warrant Uncle Tom's Cabin Cherry Pie
Def Leppard Photograph Pyromania
Bon Jovi Wanted Dead Or Alive Slippery When Wet
Styx Renegade Pieces of Eight
Great White Mistreater Once Bitten
Slaughter Up All Night Stick it to Ya
Kiss I Love It Loud Creatures Of The Night
Dokken Into The Fire Tooth And Nail
FireHouse Don't Treat Me Bad FireHouse
Dokken Mr. Scary Back For The Attack
Ratt Way Cool Jr. Reach For The Sky
Guns N' Roses Nightrain Appetite For Destruction
Cinderella Shelter Me Heartbreak Station
Ratt Dance Dancing Undercover
Whitesnake Slow An' Easy Slide It In
Ratt You're In Love Invasion Of Your Privacy
Vixen Edge Of A Broken Heart Vixen
Scorpions The Zoo Animal Magnetism
Stone Temple Pilots Sex Type Thing Core
Velvet Revolver Dirty Little Thing Contraband
Pop Evil Boss's Daughter War Of Angels
Velvet Revolver She Builds Quick Machines Libertad
Dokken Unchain the Night Under Lock and Key
Quiet Riot Cum On Feel The Noize Metal Health
Britny Fox Girlschool Britny Fox
Judas Priest You've Got Another Thing Comin' Screaming For Vegenance
Kiss Uh! All Night Asylum
Cinderella Shake Me Night Songs
Mötley Crüe Live Wire Too Fast For Love
Mötley Crüe Primal Scream Decade Of Decadence
Metallica Die, Die My Darling Garage Inc.
Mötley Crüe Sticky Sweet Dr. Feelgood
Autograph Turn Up The Radio Sign In Please
Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears No More Tears