Playlist Archive

Eric Norris /

Time Artist Track Album
Yeasayer 2080 All Hour Cymbals
Sleeping People Yellow Guy/Pink Eye Growing
Wire Desert Diving Read & Burn 03
The Pack A.D. Gold Rush Tintype
Akron/Family Ed is a Portal Love Is Simple
King Missile Chickens The Psychopathology of Everyday Life
Sole And The Skyrider Band Magnum Sole And The Skyrider Band
Harris Newman Opera House Stomp Decorated
Killing Joke Blood On Your Hands Killing Joke
Mikaela's Fiend Burning Brown Mikaela's Fiend
Camper Van Beethovan Skinhead Stomp Telephone Free Landslide Victory
Sir Richard Bishop Canned Goods & Firearms Polytheistic Fragments
Pieces Of Peace Peace & Blessings Pieces Of Piece
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings Let Them Knock 100 Days 100 Nights
The Whitsundays Already Gone The Whitsundays
Ego Plum and the Ebola Music Orchestra Something to Hide the Rat King
Food For Animals Shhhy Belly