WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Del McCoury Band The Cold Hard Facts The Cold Hard Facts
Daniel Martin Moore O My Soul In the Cool of the Day
The Jayhawks Pray For Me Tomorrow The Green Grass
Barefoot Manner Little Man Centered
HEM Waltz Rabbit Songs
Justin Roth Now You Know Now You Know
Norman Blake Radio Joe Flower From The Fields of Alabama
Ani Difranco & Utah Phillips Lawrence Fellow Workers
Nickel Creek Scotch & Chocolate Why Should the Fire Die?