WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Viper Coming From The Inside Evolution
Motorhead Built For Speed No Sleep At All
Speedealer Fractured Second Sight
Stephen Pearcy I Can't Take It Smash
Europe Rock The Night The Final Countdown
Quiet Riot Slick Black Cadillac Metal Health
Crazy Lixx Hell Raising Women Crazy Lixx
Accept Balls To The Wall Balls To The Wall
U.D.O. Raiders of Beyond Holy
Wolf Seize The Night The Black Flame
Judas Priest Freewheel Burning Defenders of the Faith
Iron Maiden Back In The Village Powerslave
Metalmorphose Jamais Desista Máquina dos Sentidos
Guns N' Roses Bad Obsession Use Your Illusion I
Iron Thrones Against The Grain The Wretched Sun
Obscura Vortex Omnivium Omnivium
Exodus I Am Abomination Shovel Headed Kill Machine
Ghoul Bringer Of War Dungeon Bastards
Sodom Skinned Alive Tapping The Vein
Holy Terror No Resurrection Mind Wars
Burn the Priest Salivation Burn the Priest
Taurus Massacre Signo De Taurus
Vulcano Fall Of The Corpse Tales From The Black Book
Sepultura Silent Violence Machine Messiah
Madder Mortem Omnivore Deadlands
Lucifer's Fall (Fuck You) We're Lucifer's Fall Fuck You, We're Lucifer's Fall
Pelican Aurora Borealis The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw
Big Catholic Guilt Sanctuary Judgement
Into Eternity Timeless Winter The Scattering of Ashes
The Red Chord Bone Needle Prey For Eyes
Enforsaken The Slain Sinner's Intuition
Blind Desire Darkened Undefeated | Darkened
Silent Knight Conquer & Command Conquer & Command
Blazon Stone Stay In Hell War Of The Roses
Lions Share The Bottomless Pit Dark Hours
Tanagra Planeswalker None Of This Is Real
Eternal Champion The Last King Of Pictdom The Armor Of Ire
Shadow Gallery Destination Unknown Legacy
Blind Guardian Mirror Mirror Nightfall in Middle-Earth
Silent Pray Forbidden Love Metropolis Of Dreams