WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Zakk Wylde Lay Me Down Book Of Shadows II
Testament Seven Seals Brotherhood Of The Snake
Whitesnake Crying In The Rain Whitesnake
Stephen Pearcy Ten Miles Wide Smash
Great White All Over Now Once Bitten
Autograph My Girlfriend's Boyfriend Isn't Me Sign In Please
Faster Pussycat Smash Alley Faster Pussycat
Hanoi Rocks I Can't Get It Two Steps From The Move
Toxicrose A Song For The Weak Toxicrose
Viper Wasted Evolution
Sumerlands The Seventh Seal Sumerlands
The Sword Winter's Wolves Age Of Winters
High Spirits Reach For The Glory Motivator
Dir En Grey "Yokusou Ni Dreambox" Aruiwa Seijuku No Rinen To Tsumetai Ame Dum Spiro Spero
Giant Squid Eating Machine Metriditum Fields
Cynic Celestial Voyage Focus
Dark Phantom Confess Nation Of Dogs
Anthares Vingança No Limite Da Forca
Lamb Of God Choke Sermon Wrath
Sepultura Sworn Oath Machine Messiah
Retch Beaten With Amputated Limbs Reinsertion Of Aborted Remnants
Athiest The Formative Years Unquestionable Presence
All That Remains Not Alone The Fall Of Ideals
God Forbid Broken Promise Determination
The Acacia Strain Seaward Continent
Strapping Young Lad Home Nucleonics No Sleep 'Till Bedtime
Biohazard Switchback New World Disorder
Flattbush Question Authority Smash The Octopus!
Children Of Bodom Needled 24/7 Hate Crew Deathroll
Scar Symmetry Deviate From The Form Pitch Black Progress
Samael Solar Soul Solar Soul
In Flames Take This Life Come Clarity
Zimmers Hole We Rule The Fucking Land When You Were Shouting At The Devil... We Were In League With Satan
Blazon Stone By Hook Or By Crook War Of The Roses
Jag Panzer Twilight Years The Age Of Mastery
Blind Desire Undefeated Undefeated | Darkened
Manowar Sons Of Odin Gods Of War
Noble Beast Behold The Face Of Your Enemy Noble Beast
Whispers In Crimson Do You Believe? Suicide In B Minor
DragonForce Heart Of A Dragon Valley Of The Damned