WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Midnight Q /

Time Artist Track Album
Ikebe Shakedown The Prisoner Hard Steppin'
Twiddle Beethoven and Greene Somewhere On The Mountain
The Jive Turkeys Soul-Hi Bread & Butter
Rock Candy Funk Party Spaztastic We Want To Groove
The Propositions Bad Seed Funky Disposition
The Black Keys The Go Getter Brothers
Blackalicious That Night Imani Vol. 1
OutKast Bust The Love Below/Speakerboxxx
De La Soul Greyhounds and the Anonymous Nobody
Deltron 3030 Look Across The Sky Event II
Fliptrix Something's Going On The Road To The Interdimensional Piff Highway
Gorillaz The Sounder G Sides
Sweatshop Union Radio Edit Natural Progression
Jurassic 5 High Fidelity Power in Numbers
Mos Def Casa Bey The Ecstatic
Ozomatli Chota Ozomatli
The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble Pig's Feet Out on the Coast
Soul Scratch Thank You Pushing Fire
Parliament Peek-A-Groove Trombipulation
The Bombay Royale You Me Bullets Love You Me Bullets Love
Townhall Master of the Universe The New Song
The Droptones Don't Get Caught Colemine Singles 20/45rpm
The Dead Weather The Difference Between Us Sea of Cowards
Jack White I Think I Found the Culprit Lazaretto
The Kills Sour Cherry Midnight Boom
Sublime All You Need Robbin The Hood