Playlist Archive

Len /

Time Artist Track Album
Portishead Only You Portishead
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat Tender Prey
Pulp This Is Hardcore This Is Hardcore
Ride In a Different Place Nowhere
Oasis Live Forever Definitely, Maybe
Suede Animal Nitrate Suede
Blur For Tomorrow Best of
Beck Jackass Odelay
Primal Scream Come Together Come Together
Happy Mondays God's Cop Thrills, Pills, and Bellyaches
The Charlatans (UK) The Only One I Know Some Friendly
Cornershop Brimful of Asha When I Was Born for the Seventh Time
The Stone Roses Fool's Gold The Stone Roses
Super Furry Animals Mawrth Oer Ar Y Blaned Neifion Mwng
Chris Bell I Am the Cosmos I Am the Cosmos
Spiritualized Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
Elliott Smith Needle In the Hay Elliott Smith
Talking Heads The Overload Remain in Light
Air Sexy Boy Moon Safari
Daft Punk Around the World Homework
Massive Attack Unfinished Sympathy Collected
The KLF 3AM Somewhere Out of Beaumont>3AM Eternal Chill Out/The White Room
Saint Etienne Only Love Can Break Your Heart Foxbase Alpha
Boo Radleys Barney (...And Me) Giant Steps
Manic Street Preachers Motown Junk Motown Junk
Supergrass Caught By the Fuzz Supergrass is 10: The Best of 94-04
Rage Against the Machine Know Your Enemy Rage Against The Machine
Nirvana Territorial Pissings Nevermind
Sonic Youth Sugar Kane Dirty
PJ Harvey Down By the Water Down By the Water
Radiohead Creep Pablo Honey
Beta Band Dry the Rain The Three EP's
Smashing Pumpkins 1979 Mellon Collie & the Infinite Sadness
The Lemonheads It's A Shame About Ray It's A Shame About Ray
New Order Regret 20 Years of New Order