WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Don /

Time Artist Track Album
Starship We Built This City (allhoppeduponcoughsyrupmix) We Built This City 7" single
Daniel Johnston Grievances The Early Recordings Volume 1
Neil Diamond Solitary Man 7" single
Chrome Parameters Ghost Machine
Helios Creed Modular Green Lactating Purple
Warren Zevon Lawyers, Guns and Money Genius: The Best of Warren Zevon
Parliament P. Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up) Mothership Connection
Fishbone Party at Ground Zero The Essential Fishbone
Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes All The Young Dudes
The Presidents of the United States of America We Are Not Going To Make It The Presidents of the United States of America
Neil Young and Crazy Horse Arc Arc
Snakefinger "This Is Not A" Disco Song I Gave Myself To You single
Snakefinger Smelly Tongues The Spot 7"
Snakefinger The Man In The Dark Sedan The Man In The Dark Sedan 7"
The Residents Kick A Picnic Icky Flix Original Soundtrack
Snakefinger Kill The Great Raven Kill The Great Raven 7"
Alice Cooper No More Mr. Nice Guy The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper
Evon Geffries & The Stand Sex w/o Love Sex w/o Love 7"
Dynamite Club Tight Pants it's deeper than most people actually think.....