WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marc Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Erik Waterkotte & Ryan Huber ...antag: viii and Now They Are Gone
Nina Simone Everything Must Change Baltimore
Donna Summer Love to Love You Baby Love to Love You Baby
Amp Lightdripglow Astralmoonbeamprojections
Young Gods December Heaven Deconstruction
Spiral Joy Band Little Sparrow Little Sparrow
Sujo Entebbe Kahane
Tanya Tagaq Nacreous Retribution
Ben Frost The Teeth Behind Kisses A U R O R A
Benjamin Clementine I Won't Complain At Least For Now
Julianna Barwick Pyrrhic Nepenthe
Charles Curtis A - Cellos, Sine Tones, Sustained Electric Guitars Ultra White Violet Light / Sleep
Charles Curtis C - Sine Tones, Sustained Electric Guitars Ultra White Violet Light / Sleep
Brizbomb 140116T1941 1401
Ryan Huber While Their Backs Are Turned Anabaptist
Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Dead Flag Blues F♯ A♯ ∞
Andrew Huang Gradients Magical Body
Do Make Say Think Bound to be That Way You, You're a History in Rust
Moondog Stamping Ground Moondog
Tim Hecker Radiance Virgins
Wolf Eyes Rationed Rot Human Animal
Pink Floyd A Saucerful of Secrets A Saucerful of Secrets
Merzbow Track 2 Rainbow Electronics 2
Labradford Banco A Stable Reference
The Wailin' Jennys Long Time Traveller Firecracker
Rhythm & Noise Alazarn K Chasm's Accord
The Dead C Plane Tusk
Nils Frahm Says Spaces
Ulaan Khol Track 3 I
James Blake Lindisfarne I James Blake
James Blake Lindisfarne II James Blake