WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Eric Norris /

Time Artist Track Album
Six organs of Admittance Coming to get you Shelter from the ash
Psapp Sad Song David Shrigley's Worried Noodles
No Choice If Logic's First (We're Coming Second) Dry River Fishing
The Pack A.D. Paper Bag Tintype
The Slits Walk About Return of the Giant Slits
Mudhoney Baby, Can You Dig the Light Since We've Become Translucent
Wire No Warning Given Read & Burn 03
Camper Van Beethovan Take The Skinheads Bowling Telephone Free Landslide Victory
Static North More Life Static North
Dead Kennedys Kill The Poor Live at the Deaf Club
Anti-Flag Rank-N-File The Terror State
Om Unitive Knowledge of the Godhead Pilgrimage
Sigur Rós Von Hvarf Heim
Sleeping People Yellow Guy/Pink Eye Growing
Yeasayer Germs All Hour Cymbals
Sick Of It All District Yours Truly
David Byrne In the Future The Knee Plays