WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
DragonForce Cry Thunder The Power Within
Judas Priest Electric Eye Screaming for Vengeance
Rock Shock Loudness Rockshocks
Angra Arising Thunder Aqua
Hammerfall Crimson Thunder Crimson Thunder
Symphony X Electric Messiah Iconoclast
Jag Panzer Future Shock The Fourth Judgement
Running Wild Roaring Thunder Pile Of Skulls
Freedom Call Thunder God Legend Of The Shadowking
Iron Savior Thunderbird Condition Red
Wings Of Destiny Holy Innocence Kings Of Terror
Tarot Ice For The Glory Of Nothing
Eternal Champion The Cold Sword The Armor Of Ire
Within Temptation Ice Queen Mother Earth
Dark Moor An End So Cold Autumnal
Hibria Living Under Ice Defying The Rules
Blind Guardian Under The Ice A Night At The Opera
Valhalore Across The Frozen Ocean Voyage Into Eternity
Twilight Force Fall Of The Eternal Winter Tales Of Ancient Prophecies
Edguy Frozen Candle Savage Poetry
Dragonheart Gods Of Ice Underdark
U.D.O. Holy Holy
Iced Earth Burnt Offerings Burnt Offerings
Harppia A Ferro E Fogo A Ferro E Fogo
Dream Evil Fire! Battle! In Metal! United
Theocracy Stir The Embers Ghost Ship
Manowar Black Wind, Fire, and Steel Fighting The World
Stratovarius Infernal Maze Elysium
Masterplan Keeps Me Burning Mk II
Gamma Ray Fire Below No World Order
Firewind Into The Fire The Premonition
Noble Beast We Burn Noble Beast