WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Escape Mechanism Most Wonderful Emphasis Added
Donna Summer Cats Without Claws Cats Without Claws
Lee Hazlewood We All Make the Grass Grow Trouble is a Lonesome Town
Cactus Rock N' Roll Children One Way... or Another
Coil Further Back and Faster Love's Secret Domain
Harmless Hiroshima Maidens Protect Us from Evil
The Doors Moonlight Drive Strange Days
Arthur Russell I Couldn't Say it to Your Face Love is Overtaking Me
Altered Images Those Eyes Pinky Blue
Erase Errata Suprize it's Easter At Crystal Palace
Jeffrey Cain Moonshine Is the Sunshine Whispering Thunder
Lida Husik Hateful Hippy Girls Bozo
Primus Harold of the Rocks Frizzle Fry
The Kinks Rock 'n' Roll Cities Think Visual
Degenerate Art Ensemble PNX Cuckoo Crow
Peter Hammill Painting by Numbers Skin
The Jesus and Mary Chain Can't Stop the Rock Damage and Joy
Ryan Huber Lost Grace Anabaptist
Sampha Kora Sings Process
Xiu Xiu Forget Forget
Chris and Cosey Haunted Heroes Techno-Primitiv
Mecca Normal Who Shot Elvis? Who Shot Elvis?
Go Fever Nobody's Business Go Fever
Mecca Normal Step Into My Sphere Who Shot Elvis?
Health Before Tigers Get Color
White Night Liverpool Boy Weird Night
The Residents The Baby King, Pt. 1 / Don't Be Cruel The King and I
Soft Machine "A Lot of What You Fancy" Land of Cockayne