WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Laura /

Time Artist Track Album
of Montreal Noir Blues to Tinnitus Daughter of Cloud
Built To Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
My Bloody Valentine Loomer Loveless
Julia Holter Feel You Have You In My Wilderness
Jenny Hval Conceptual Romance Blood Bitch
Teenage Fanclub Star Sign Bandwagonesque
The Olivia Tremor Control The Princess Turns The Key to Cubist Castle Singles and Beyond
Angel Olsen Stars Burn Your Fire for No Witness
Neutral Milk Hotel A Baby for Pree On Avery Island
Whitney Dave's Song Light Upon the Lake
The Microphones I Want Wind to Glow The Glow Pt. 2
Pavement AT&T Wowee Zowee
Circulatory System Your Parades Circulatory System
The Velvet Underground & Nico Femme Fatale The Velvet Underground & Nico
The Lemonheads Burying Ground Creator
Pixies Wave of Mutilation Wave of Mutilation
Dinosaur Jr Mind Glow Without a Sound
Deerhunter Nothing Ever Happened Microcastle
Spoon Inside Out They Want My Soul
The Smiths Suffer Little Children The Smiths
Toro y Moi How I Know Underneath the Pine
Spiritualized I Think I'm In Love Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
Slowdive Machine Gun Souvlaki
Beach House Space Song Depression Cherry
Radiohead Reckoner In Rainbows
Joy Division I Remember Nothing Unknown Pleasures
Mercury Rev Hercules All is Dream
New Order A Perfect Kiss 20 Years of New Order
Mitski Thursday Girl Puberty 2