WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Andrew Balluck /

Time Artist Track Album
The New Pornographers Juke Without Conditions
The Magnetic Fields '71 - I Think I'll Make Another World Selections from 50 Song Memoir
Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees The Bends
Animal Collective Jimmy Mack The Painters
Clavvs Lungs World Underwater
Grimes Kill V. Maim Art Angels
The Jesus and Mary Chain All Things Pass Damage and Joy
Dirty Projectors Work Together Dirty Projectors
J Dilla Anti-American Graffitti Donuts
Thundercat Uh Uh Drunk
Yes Yours Is No Disgrace The Yes Album
Van Morrison Don't Worry About Tomorrow The Philosopher's Stone
Peter Gabriel Blood of Eden US
Gorillaz Revolving Doors The Fall
Spoon Tear it Down Hot Thoughts
Father John Misty Ballad of the Dying Man Pure Comedy
El Ten Eleven Sorry About Your Irony El Ten Eleven
Novella A Thousand Feet Change of State
Knife in the Water Morgellons Reproduction
Tennis Please Don't Ruin This For Me Yours Conditionally
The Mountain Goats Dance Music The Sunet Tree
The Smiths Ask Ask
BLEACHERS Hate That You Know Me Hate That You Know Me - Single
Cheap Trick If You Want My Love One on One
The Cure Object Boys Don't Cry
Joy Division Transmission Substance
Lou Reed Hangin' Round Transformer
Lou Reed Walk On The Wild Side Trasformer