WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Rainbow A Light In The Black Rising
Mastodon Jaguar God Emperor Of Sand
Mercenary Lost Reality The Hours That Remain
Dream Theater Sacrificed Sons Octavarium
Opeth Blackwater Park Blackwater Park
Shadow Gallery Ghostship Carved In Stone
Pallbearer Dancing in Madness Heartless
Adora Vivos Toward the Empyrean Toward The Empyrean
Fleshgod Apocalypse Under Black Sails Labyrinth
Agalloch Not Unlike the Waves Ashes Against the Grain
Xasthur Trauma Will Always Linger Subliminal Genocide
Om Bhima's Theme Pilgrimage
Iced Earth Creator Failure Burnt Offerings
Angra Never Understand Angels Cry
Iron Savior Crazy Condition Red