WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Sleep Some Grass Sleep's Holy Mountain
Sleep Jerusalem Jerusalem
Neil Diamond Theme Moods
Zeal & Ardor Come On Down Devil is Fine
Markos Bambakaris Ho Grousouzis Hoi Megaloi Tou Rempetikou
The Mad Doctors The Ballad of Jort Dad No Waves, Just Sharks
Those Who Walk Away Before the Beginning The Infected Mass
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard Flying Microtonal Banana Flying Microtonal Banana
Kayo Dot Blue Lambency Downward Blue Lambency Downward
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Their Helicopters' Sing ’ALLELUJAH! DON’T BEND! ASCEND!
Yat-kha When the Levee Breaks Re-Covers
Django Reinhardt Just One of Those Things The Immortal Django Reinhardt Guitar
Erik Waterkotte & Ryan Huber ...antag: ix and Now They Are Gone
Burzum Tomhet Hvis Lyset Tar Oss
Max Richter Europe, After the Rain Memoryhouse
Basilis Tsitsanis Neo Minore Hoi Dexioteknes
Cathedral Hypnos 164 Cosmic Requiem
The Damned Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde The Black Album
Sujo A Deeper Curse A Deeper Curse
Om Pilgrimage Pilgrimage
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Midnight Man Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
Ulaan Khol Untitled #4 Ulaan Khol II
Neil Diamond You're So Sweet Horseflies Keep Hangin' Round Your Face Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
Spiritualized Angel Sigh / Sway / 200 Bars Lazer-Guided Melodies