WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Steely Dan Razor Boy Countdown to Ecstasy
Oingo Boingo Out Of Control (Environmental Mix) Out Of Control
Split Enz Dirty Creature Time And Tide
The xx Fantasy xx
The Rose of Avalanche L.A. Rain L.A. Rain
Wipers Silver Sail Silver Sail
Divine Horsemen Sapphire Devil's River
The Weakerthans This is a fire door never leave open Left and Leaving
Elf Power Too Many Things in my Hands Twitching In Time
Robyn Hitchcock Raymond and the Wires Robyn Hitchcock
Tennis Petition Young & Old
Clark Un U.K. Death Peak
Frank Black And The Catholics St. Francis Dam Disaster Dog In The Sand
They Might Be Giants The Shadow Government The Else
The Railway Children History Burns Brighter
The Byrds Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man Dr. Byrds & Mr. Hyde
Julian Cope Non Alignment Pact The Followers Of Saint Julian
Bjork Hidden Place Vespertine
The Beatles I've Got A Feeling Let It Be
Siouxsie and the Banshees Skin Kaleidoscope
Morphine A Head with Wings Cure for Pain
Fetchin' Bones Spinning Cabin Flounder
Donovan Car Car (Riding in My Car) Catch the Wind
Prefab Sprout Goodbye Lucille Two Wheels Good
Lloyd Cole and the Commotions Perfect Blue Easy Pieces
Hothouse Flowers Yes I Was People
Slowdive Falling Ashes Slowdive
Methyl Ethyl L'Heure des Sorcieres Everything is Forgotten
Menomena Five Little Rooms Mines
The Black Angels Life Song Death Song
Said the Whale Step into the Darkness As Long As Your Eyes Are Wide
Alex G Guilty Rocket
Real Estate Same Sun In Mind
Steely Dan Deacon Blues Aja
Beck Bottle of Blues Mutations
The Mountain Goats The Grey King and the Silver Flame Attunement Goths
Nick Lowe Love So Fine Labour of Lust
Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds The Elvis Medley