WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
County Farm Polka Medley Work Release
The Sounds of Rhythm Ball of Confusion (Insrumental) A Street Corner Symphony
Grinderman Heathen Child Grinderman 2
Dan Sartain Love is Crimson Legacy of Hospitality
Riceboy Sleeps Stokkseyri Riceboy Sleeps
Elbow Leaders of the Free World Leaders of the Free World
The Apples in Stereo Sunndal Song New Magnetic Wonder
A Shoreline Dream Motherly Advice Avoiding The Consequences
Hammock Like A Valley With No Echo Oblivion Hymns
Afghan Whigs Magazine Unbreakable (A Retrospective 1990-2006)
Yeasayer Henrietta Fragrant World
Obi Best Origami Capades
Home and Garden Prairie Sailors History and Geography
Oxford Collapse The Tribal Rites of the New Saturday Night Some Wilderness
TV on the Radio Wolf Like Me Return to Cookie Mountain
Disappears Pearly Gates Lux
Jesse Ruins In Icarus Dream Analysis
VHS or Beta All Summer in a Day Diamonds and Death
Merchandise Exile And Ego After The End
The Turtles It Ain't Me Babe 20 Greatest Hits
Midstates Under There Boxing Twilight
Gemma Ray Rosemary's Baby Vs. Drunken Bu It's A Shame About Gemma Ray
solex vs. christina martinez and john spencer Racer X amsterdam throwdown, kingstreet showdown
handsome furs bury me standing sound kapital
Yeasayer Blue Paper Fragrant World
Monotonix Summers And Autumns Body Language
The Len Price 3 The girl who ecame a machine Pictures
Max Richter Infra 6 Infra
of Montreal For Our Elegant Caste Skeletal Lamping
Russian Circles 309 Empros
The Album Leaf Vermillion One Day I’ll Be on Time
High Pop Hey Kid Holy Smokes!
Caribou Melody Day Andorra
Ty Segall Dating /Demo Singles
Anavan Skin Like Heather Cover Story
Audionom Spindlar Retrospektiv
Tristeza The Marionette Spine and Sensory
Wavves My Head Hurts V
Tammar Summer Fun Visits
Dusted Bruises Total Dust
Neil Young After the Gold Rush Live at the Cellar Door
The Rapture Never Gonna Die Again In the Grace of Your Love
Our Brother The Native Rejoice Make Amends For We Are Merely Vess
Cocteau Twins Ooze Out And Away, Onehow Harold Budd, Simon Raymonde, Robin Guthrie & Elizabeth Fraser
Neil Young Someone's Gonna Rescue You Le Noise
Sonny and the Sunsets Death Cream Tomorrow is Alright
Horrible Crows Mary Ann Elsie
Joy Electric Shepherds Of The Northern Pasture The White Songbook
Monotonix Body Language Body Language
Sam Amidon How Come That Blood I See The Sign
Broken Social Scene Her Disappearing Theme Broken Social Scene [Bonus EP]
Mogwai Close Encounters Rock Action
Communist Daughter Soundtrack to the End Soundtrack to the End
Modest Mouse Gravity Rides Everything The Moon & Antarctica [Remastered]
THey Might Be Giants Canajoharie Join Us
Sonny and the Sunsets Lovin' on an Older Gal Tomorrow is Alright
Hunx Hairdresser Blues Hairdresser Blues
Mobius Band Control Heaven
Dead Leaf Echo Half Truth Truth
Metric On the Sly Grow Up and Blow Away
Asobi Seksu Me & Mary Hush
Lightspeed Champion Faculty of Fears Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
Night Control Take Apart Life Control
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Where No Eagles Fly Tyranny
Grimes † River † Halfaxa
Kaiser Chiefs Modern Way Employment
Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks Your Card Enter the Slasher House
Bob Dylan From a Buick 6 Highway 61 Revisited
Caribou Back Home Our Love
The Notwist Gloomy Planets The Devil, You + Me
Foster the People Pumped Up Kicks EP
Maps Everything is Shattering Turning the Mind
Polysics I My Me Mine Now Is The Time!
Dum Dum Girls There is a Light That Never Goes Out He Gets Me High EP
Alkaline Trio & One Man Army One Man Army - I.F.H.A. (One Love) Split
The Postmarks 7-11 By the Numbers
Stereolab leleklato sugar Not Music
Toro y Moi Take The L Train To Leave June 2009
Shedding disconnect Tear in the Sun
Allah-Las Better Than Mine Worship The Sun
Gemma Ray Put Your Brain In Gear Island Fire
Weekend Your Own Nothing Red
Grimes ≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈Ω≈ Halfaxa
Lay Low I Forget It's There Farewell Good Night's Sleep
Bat for Lashes The Haunted Man The Haunted Man
Dan Auerbach When I Left The Room Keep It Hid
Sleep Over The Heavens Turn by Themselves Forever
Anoice The Three-Days Blow Remmings
Mogwai Scotland’s Shame The Hawk Is Howling
John Maus Believer We Must Become The Pitless Censors Of Ourselves
The Shins Phantom Limb Wincing the Night Away
This Will Destroy You War Prayer Another Language
The Clash Red Angel Dragnet Clash on Broadway, Disc 3
Anti-Pop Consortium Volcano Fluorescent Black
Collections of Colonies of Bees Vorms Giving
Boardwalk Keep the Wolf Boardwalk
Best Coast Do You Love Me Like You Used to? The Only Place
Elf Power Strange Designs Sunlight on the Moon
Arcade Fire Half Light II (No Celebration) The Suburbs
Head Like a Kite Everyday Should Be A Costume Party There is Loud Laughter Everywhere
Casiokids Golden Years Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
The Album Leaf There is a Wind A Chorus of Storytellers
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger Raindbows in Gasoline Acoustic Sessions
Cibelle Sad Piano Las Venus Resort Palace Hotel
Yeasayer Demon road Fragrant world
Gang of Four She Said 'You Made a Thing of Me' CONTENT
Drowners A Shell Across the Tongue Drowners
The New Pornographers Silver Jenny Dollar Together
We Barbarians Headspace Headspace EP
David Bowie Cracked Actor Aladdin Sane
Blonde Redhead Dripping Barragán
Spoon Everything Hits at Once Girls Can Tell
Ambrose Akinmusire Tear Stained Suicide Manifesto When the Heart Emerges Glistening
Donny McCaslin Tension Casting for Gravity
Polar Bear a new mornin will come Peepers
Ben Allison We've Only Just Begun Action-Refraction
Steve Lacy Seven The Whammies Cliches
Eldar Djangirov Three Stories Three Stories
Jangeun Bae Trio Joga GO
Clifton Anderson Bacalou Tonight And So We Carry On
Mylab Land Trust Picnic Mylab
Wayne Wallace Latin Jazz Quintet Descarga En Blue - Jazz Mambo To Hear From There
Dann Zinn 4 Western Skies Grace's Song