WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Love Is All Early Warnings Two Thousand and Ten Injuries
The Phenomenal Handclap Band Dim the Lights The Phenomenal Handclap Band
Mae Shi Heartbeeps Do Not Ignore The Poten
Devendra Banhart Freely smokey rolls down thunder canyon
Son Lux Lost It To Trying Lanterns
The Clientele Jennifer and Julia Bonfire on the Heath
The Minus 5 Retrieval of You Down with Wilco
New Young Pony Club Lost a girl The Optimist
Ra Ra Riot Shadowcasting The Orchard
Fergus And Geronimo Unlearn Unlearn
Skaters Band Breaker Manhattan
Jukebox The Ghost Empire Everything Under the Sun
Aaron Peta Super Sexy I'm Not A Hipster
Wavves When Will You Come? King of the Beach
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Dolorean If I Find Love The Unfazed
Does It Offend You Yeah The Knifes Don't Say We Didn't Warn You
Dom Hunny Sun Bronzed Greek Gods
Frank Zappa The Clap Chunga's Revenge
Nekromantix Life is a Grave & I Dig It Life is a Grave & I Dig It
Hammock This Kind of Life Keeps Breaking Your Heart Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow
Jay Reatard Screaming Hand Matador Singles '08
Blitzen Trapper Love The Way You Walk Away American Goldwing
Julian Casablancas Left & Right In The Dark Phrazes For The Young
LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge LCD Soundsystem
Courtney Barnett Anonymous Club The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Foster the People Pumped Up Kicks EP
Hornet Leg Ruined My Life Ribbon of Fear
Ted Leo & The Pharmacists One Polaroid a Day The Brutalist Bricks
asteroids galaxy tour around the bend fruit
Is/Is So Long This Happening EP
Radiohead Jigsaw Falling Into Place In Rainbows
Iceage You’re Nothing You’re Nothing
Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros Home Up From Below
Radio Birdman If You Say Please Zeno Beach
Hospitality The Right Profession Hospitality
Elf Power Total Annihilation Sunlight on the Moon
The Sleep-ins Running Out Here Songs About Girls and Outer Space
Dodos Don't Stop No Color
Fruit Bats Picture Of A Bird Tripper
David Lowery Ah, You Left Me The Palace Guards
The Pains of Being Pure at Hea Heart in Your Heartbreak Belong
Horrible Crows Behold The Hurricane Elsie
The Eastside Sinfonietta Moritat (Mac the Knife) Don't Be Afraid
Tamaryn While You're Sleeping, I'm Dreaming Tender New Signs
St. Vincent Hysterical Strength Strange Mercy
Pujol Misson From God Untited States of Being
Toro y Moi Touch Anything in Return
Cocteau Twins Blue Bell Knoll Blue Bell Knoll
Silse Nes Rewind Opticks
The Appleseed Cast Silas' Knife Peregrine
Robert Miles Deep End Thirteen
Act Rights Sausage Mountain Sweat Equity
Buke and Gase Cyclopean General Dome
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Dachau Blues Trout Mask Replica
TV on the Radio Dancing Choose Dear Science
Exit Calm Forgiveness Exit Calm
Fruit Bats Picture Of A Bird Tripper
Juice Aleem Evil Nine remix (clean) First Lesson
The Drums Let's Go Surfing The Drums
Toro y Moi Touch Anything in Return
TV on the Radio Satellite Young Liars
Xerxes Sleepwalking With You Our Home Is a Deathbed
The Unicorns Les Os Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?
Spoon Not Turning Off Telephono
The Hot Rats (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) Turn Ons
Boston Spaceships Minefield Searcher Let it Beard
Rotary Downs Black Ops Cracked Maps and Blue Reports
David Bowie Time Aladdin Sane
Various Artists The New Stop And Listen (The Mississppi Sheiks) Paramount No. 2
Facts on File How Will We Get Along Facts On File
The Photographic We Were Fed Posioned Bread Pictures of a Changing World
K-Holes Dirty Hax Dismania
Ben Allison Slap Happy Peace Pipe
Mulgrew Miller Dreamin' With Our Own Eyes
Bill Frisell Please, Please Me All We Are Saying...
Sonny Rollins Global Warming Without a Song: The 9-11 Concert
Billy Hart Song For Balkis All Our Reasons
Ben Allison Slap Happy Peace Pipe
Paul Winter Sextet The Sheriff Count Me In Disc 2
Aleks Girshevich Trio The Other Side Tomorrow
John Coltrane Dear Lord Selections from Legacy and A Love Supreme