WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Andy Arnette /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You Black Emperor! Sleep Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven
Guapo Jeweled Turtle Elixirs
Blues Control No Sweat Blues Control
Tortoise Gamera A Lazarus Taxon
Yo La Tengo The Love Life of the Octopus The Sounds of the Sounds of Science
Dianogah They Have Monkeys Like We Have Squirrels Battle Champions
Sinoia Caves Sundown in the New Arcades (Milky Way Echo) The Enchanter Persuaded
Keith Fullerton Whitman Stereo Music for Yamaha Disklavier Prototype, Electric Guitar and Computer Multiples
Fennesz Endless Summer Endless Summer
Harmonia Veteranissimo Live 1974
Fuzzhead Burnout...A Slight Return I Saw the Best Minds of My Generation Rock
Sapat Who U Wit Mortise and Tenon
Pink Reason Storming Heaven Cleaning the Mirror
Psychedelic Horseshit New Wave Hippies Magic Flowers Droned
Times New Viking Mean God Rip It Off
Black Mountain Tyrants In The Future